top of page

Congratulations to all the 2022 Teacher Incentive Grant Winners!


Heather Crummel

Ashley Harkleroad

Susan Mayberry

Hilary Sirridge

Erin Tegtmeier

Sarah Homan

Carry Suchy

Betsy Hermreck

Brandi Turner

Wendi Bogard

Debra Barta

Missy Edmonds

Sharon Wilkes

First Grade (Morgan Brown, Maddi Douglas and Jacey Zych)

Meghan Brown

Caitlan Johnston

5th Grade (Abramovitz, Odle, Toomey)

Nick Michael

Kathleen Welsh

Kathleen Welsh

Megan Nolla

Lisa Swaim


BL Scrub Camp

Interactive Modeling

Health Care Training

Screenflex Portable Partitions

Kindness Unites Us

A Growing Theatre Curriculum

Cooking/Sewing FACS Room

Games to Enhance Writing Curriculum

Vocabulary Brain Games

BLHS/BLMS Choir Video Camera Tripod & Replacement Battery

Cultural Awareness in the Preschool Classroom

Social-Emotional Learning

Intervention for Sensory and Accommodations in the Classroom

Hands On Learning for Gray Hawk Greatness

2nd Grade Light Table w/Manipulatives and Sensory Bins

Picture Books for Reading Instruction

Sphero Bolt Power Pack

GREat Upgrades

LES 5th Grade Leadership Team Recycle Program

LES Walking Club

Sensory Room for LES

Online Subscription for STAR Program Assessment and Intervention

bottom of page